Uw contactpersoon

Christian Evers

05164-801424
0151-14858302

christian.evers@evers-gmbh.de

Directeuren
Marketing varkens

Stephan Evers

05164-801425
0151-14858301

stephan.evers@evers-gmbh.de

Directeuren
Marketing van biggen

Rik Groot-Zevert

05164-801415
0031-629073189

rikgrootzevert@evers-gmbh.de

Directeuren
Dispositie

Florian Bartels

05164-801416
0151-14858316

florian.bartels@evers-gmbh.de

Dispositie
Varkens kopen

Joachim Pralle

05164-801426
0151-14858315

joachim.pralle@evers-gmbh.de

Externe verkoop
Inkoop biggen en varkens

Jörg Wahle

05164-801423
0151-14858305

joerg.wahle@evers-gmbh.de

Externe verkoop
Inkoop biggen en varkens

Ingo Kretzer

05164-801412

ingo.kretzer@evers-gmbh.de

Organisatie marketing
Euler Hermes / BFS Finance
QA, boekhouding

Monika Evers

05164-801413

monika.evers@evers-gmbh.de

boekhouding
Euler Hermes / BFS Finance

Nicole Evers

05164-801417

nicole.evers@evers-gmbh.de

Vestigingsvarkens
administratie

Birgit Rohde

05164-801411

birgit.rohde@evers-gmbh.de

Vestigingsvarkens
administratie

Kathlen Zabel

05164-801410

kathlen.zabel@evers-gmbh.de

Biggen vestigen
Beheer van gezondheidsgegevens

Manuela Lammers

05164-801429
0151-14858304

manuela.lammers@evers-gmbh.de

Externe verkoop
Gezondheidsdatabase

Evers Viehhandelsgesellschaft mbH

Eilter Dorfstr. 4
29693 Ahlden
Deutschland

Telefoon +495164-8014-0
Fax +495164-8014-22
E-Mail info@evers-gmbh.de

 

9 + 11 =