Ihre Ansprechpartner

Christian Evers

05164-801424
0151-14858302

christian.evers@evers-gmbh.de

Geschäftsführung
Vermarktung Schweine

Stephan Evers

05164-801425
0151-14858301

stephan.evers@evers-gmbh.de

Geschäftsführung
Vermarktung Ferkel

Rik Groot-Zevert

05164-801415
0031-629073189

rikgrootzevert@evers-gmbh.de

Geschäftsführung
Disposition

Florian Bartels

05164-801416
0151-14858316

florian.bartels@evers-gmbh.de

Disposition
Einkauf Schweine

Joachim Pralle

05164-801426
0151-14858315

joachim.pralle@evers-gmbh.de

Außendienst
Einkauf Ferkel & Schweine

Jörg Wahle

05164-801423
0151-14858305

joerg.wahle@evers-gmbh.de

Außendienst
Einkauf Ferkel & Schweine

Ingo Kretzer

05164-801412

ingo.kretzer@evers-gmbh.de

Organisation Vermarktung
Euler Hermes / BFS Finance
QS, Buchhaltung

Monika Evers

05164-801413

monika.evers@evers-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung
Euler Hermes / BFS Finance

Nicole Evers

05164-801417

nicole.evers@evers-gmbh.de

Abrechnung Schweine
Verwaltung

Birgit Rohde

05164-801411

birgit.rohde@evers-gmbh.de

Abrechnung Schweine
Verwaltung

Kathlen Zabel

05164-801410

kathlen.zabel@evers-gmbh.de

Abrechnung Ferkel
Verwaltung Gesundheitsdaten

Manuela Lammers

05164-801429
0151-14858304

manuela.lammers@evers-gmbh.de

Außendienst
Gesundheitsdatenbank

Evers Viehhandelsgesellschaft mbH

Eilter Dorfstr. 4
29693 Ahlden
Deutschland

Telefon +495164-8014-0
Fax +495164-8014-22
E-Mail info@evers-gmbh.de

1 + 6 =